The LifeAire Systems Team

Kathryn Colonna Worrilow, Ph.D.

Founder, Chief Executive Officer and Board Chair
kcworrilow@LifeAire.com


The LifeAire Systems Team

Michael Magee

Vice President of Sales and Business Development, Life Sciences and Healthcare
mmagee@LifeAire.com


The LifeAire Systems Team

Christy John (Chris) Sutton

Chairman – Advisory Board and Executive Vice President of Strategic Planning
cjsutton@LifeAire.com


The LifeAire Systems Team

Erik J. Marsh

Director of Business Development and Sales
emarsh@LifeAire.com


The LifeAire Systems Team

Pam Palmer

Bookkeeper / Project Manager

ppalmer@LifeAire.com


The LifeAire Systems Team

Huey T. Huynh

Clinical IVF Specialist
hthuynh@LifeAire.com